Venezuela (officially the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela) is a federal South America, bordered to the north by the Caribbean Sea, east by Guyana and the Atlantic Ocean, the south by Brazil and the west by Colombia. Its capital is the city of Caracas. The Venezuelan State is a federal presidential republic. No longer a member of the Andean Pact and on 9 December 2005, protocols, their application for accession to Mercosur, formally on July 4, 2006 in Caracas.
Centro,_Colonia_Tovar.jpg (11.35 KiB) Exibido 70 vezes
Página inicial