República Dominicana

The Dominican Republic is a Caribbean country (the Carib) that occupies the eastern two thirds of the island Hispaniola, which shares with Haiti, its only land border in the west. It addition, two maritime borders: Puerto Rico, to the east, and the British colony of Turks and Caicos Islands, the northwest. Its capital is Santo Domingo.
Página inicial