Guinea Ecuatorial

Equatorial Guinea is a country in West Africa, divided into three territories discontinuous, a continental and the other islands. The north, in the Gulf of Guinea, the island of Bioko is the most important territory and hosts the country's capital, Malabo. The nearest neighbor is the Cameroon, the northeast, followed by Nigeria, in the northwest, Mbini the southwest, and Sao Tome and Principe, to the southwest. The second area is the continental part of the country, Mbini, wedged between Cameroon to the north, Gabon to the east and south and the Gulf of Guinea to the west. Parts of this territory are closer to Sao Tome and Principe than Bioko. Finally, the southwest, the small island of Pagalu complete the country, with the closest neighbors Sao Tome and Principe, the northeast, east and Gabon.
MGGQ_1.jpg (26.71 KiB) Exibido 82 vezes
Página inicial