The Republic of Cuba is an island country located in North America the Caribbean Sea (or Caribbean). The nearest territories are the Bahamas, the northeast, Haiti, the southeast, the United States of America, the north, the British colony of the Caymans Islands, south, Jamaica also to the south, and the U.S. territory of Navassa, yet to the south. Its capital is Havana (in Spanish, La Habana).

The island was discovered by Admiral de la Mar Oceana Christopher Columbus on his first trip to what was then called the New World, on October 27, 1492.
Desembarco_del_Granma_National_Park.jpg (15.65 KiB) Exibido 80 vezes
Página inicial