The Comoros (sometimes there is also the spelling anglicizada Comoros) is a federal republic island, which includes three of the four main islands of the archipelago of the Comoros, between the east coast of Africa and Madagascar. The country is bathed by the Indian Ocean to the north and south by the Mozambique Channel, with its closest neighbors a French possession in the southeast Mayotte, Mozambique and Seychelles in the west to northeast. It comprises the islands Grand Comore, Moheli and Anjouan. Capital: Moroni.
comores_1.jpg (18.2 KiB) Exibido 2362 vezes
comores_2-3.jpg (12.55 KiB) Exibido 2357 vezes
min_comores.jpg (14.65 KiB) Exibido 2356 vezes
Página inicial