Bolivia is a country located in central-west of South America

Bounded on the north and east by Brazil, Paraguay and the south and west by Argentina and Chile by Peru, together with Paraguay is one of South American countries landlocked maritime. It is the eighth largest in the Americas and the twenty-seventh of world.

The official capital and seat of the judiciary is Sucre and the seat of government is La Paz

Bolivia is a multicultural country with many natural and archeological wealth. It is the Tiwanaku culture that developed in what is today the western region of the country and whose skills were advanced to the legacy Inca Empire. Less known are the cultural archaeological remains in the eastern tropical Bolivia where, among others, has developed a culture Hidráulica de las Lomas, in the plains of Moxos, currently belonging to the Department of Beni.
LaPaz_Plaza_Pedro_Di_Murillo_10.2004.jpg (38.62 KiB) Exibido 134 vezes
Página inicial